Paper Sculptures…

PAPER SCULPTURE

Another Artist I discovered is Sydney-based Anna-Wili Highfield.

I love what she has made, and again, a brilliant way of recycling paper!

After some serious consideration, I have decided that even though I love all her pieces,  the Owl wins as my favourite!

Boobook 2010 Ink, watercolours, archival cotton paper, cotton thread, brass rod, timber plinth. 70cm x 80cm x 33cm

Check our her website here. http://www.annawilihighfield.com

Inspired!

Leave a Reply

